Paul McCartney - Paul Is Live


Paul McCartney Catalog



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

New Arrival

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Total download size: 1.7 GB Total play length: 1:17:19
Cover art included, liner notes not included

Drive My Car (Live In Kansas City)
Let Me Roll It (Live In Boulder)
Looking For Changes (Live In Kansas City)
Peace In The Neighbourhood (Live In Boulder)
All My Loving (Live In New York)
Robbie's Bit (Thanks Chet) (Live In Charlotte)
Good Rockin' Tonight (Live In Charlotte)
We Can Work It Out (Live In New York)
Hope Of Deliverance (Live In New York)
Michelle (Live In Boulder)
Biker Like An Icon (Live In Boulder)
Here, There And Everywhere (Live In Parramatta, Sydney)
My Love (Live In San Antonio)
Magical Mystery Tour (Live In Parramatta, Sydney)
Câ??Mon People (Live In Kansas City)
Lady Madonna (Live In Atlanta)
Paperback Writer (Live In Charlotte)
Penny Lane (Live In Boulder)
Live And Let Die (Live In Boulder)
Kansas City (Live In Kansas City)
Welcome To Soundcheck (Live)
Hotel In Benidorm (Soundcheck) (Live In Boulder)
I Wanna Be Your Man (Soundcheck) (Live In Parramatta, Sydney)
A Fine Day (Soundcheck) (Live In New York)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it