Peter Green Splinter Group with Nigel Watson - Hot Foot Powder

 (Neon Yellow Vinyl)


Madfish Records



Product No.:
AMDF 1130
UPC: 636551813013
Pre Order

Vinyl Record

Coming July 26, 2019


or Add to Wishlist

1. I`m A Steady Rollin` Man
2. From Four Till Late
3. Dead Shrimp Blues
4. Little Queen Of Spades
5. They`re Red Hot
6. Preachin` Blues
7. Hellhound On My Trail
8. Traveling Riverside Blues
9. Malted Milk
10. Milkcow`s Calf Blues
11. Drunken Hearted Man
12. Crossroad Blues
13. Come On In My Kitchen

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it