Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

George Thorogood And The Destroyers - Greatest Hits: 30 Years of Rock

 (Brown Vinyl)





Product No.:
ACAP 83001
UPC: 602567252627
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record

Limited edition 180-gram 2LP on brown vinyl

Only 500 pressed worldwide!

Greatest Hits: 30 Years of Rock is the fourth compilation album by American band, George Thorogood and The Destroyers released in 2004.

Celebrating 30 years of the band, it features original hits such as "Bad To The Bone" and "I Drink Alone" alongside stellar covers of "Who Do You Love?," "One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer" and more.

The album also includes new two tracks which are new versions of previously released hits. The album peaked at No. 55 on the U.S. Billboard 200.



1. Madison Blues
2. One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer
3. Move It On Over
4. Who Do You Love
5. Bad To The Bone
6. I Drink Alone
7. Gear Jammer
8. Willie And The Hand Jive
9. The Sky Is Crying
10. Reelin' And Rockin'
11. You Talk Too Much
12. If You Don't Start Drinkin' (I'm Gonna Leave)
13. Get A Haircut
14. Rockin' My Life Away
15. American Made
16. Who Do You Love?

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it