Anthrax - State Of Euphoria

 (30th Anniversary Remastered Edition on Red Vinyl)





Product No.:
AISL 82401
UPC: 602567863328

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP

Sorry, this Product is no longer available.

Also available on:
FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download
FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download
Vinyl Record
30th Anniversary Edition

180-gram double LP

30th Anniversary Edition on red vinyl!

The entire set has been remastered by Anthrax drummer Charlie Benate. Features a bonus disc of demos and rehearsal recordings that were made during the pre-production stage of the State Of Euphoria studio process. The bonus disc includes the band's takes on Sex Pistols' "Friggin' In The Riggin'," Kiss' "Parasite" and more, as well as previously unreleased outtakes of some of the album's tracks.

1. Be All, End All
2. Schism
3. Misery Loves Company
4. Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind
5. 13
6. Make Me Laugh
7. Finale
8. Antisocial
9. Friggin' In The Riggin'
10. Who Cares Wins
11. Now It's Dark
12. Parasite
13. Sects
14. Pipeline
15. Antisocial

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it