Quincy Jones - Body Heat

 (Limited Edition Translucent Red Vinyl)


Culture Factory



Product No.:
ACULF 782937
UPC: 370047782937
In Stock

140 / 150 Gram Vinyl Record

Note: 140 Gram
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

140-gram translucent red vinyl

Limited to 1,000 copies!

Original label artwork; printed innner sleeves

Body Heat is a 1974 album by legendary producer, arranger, and musician Quincy Jones. The album features musical contributions from Dave Grusin, Herbie Hancock, Bob James, Hubert Laws, Leon Ware, Minnie Riperton, Max Bennett, Wah Wah Watson and many others.


Side A:
Body Heat
Soul Sage (Song of the Buffalo Soldier)
Everything Must Change
Boogie Joe, the Grinder
Reprise: Everything Must Change

Side B:
One Track Mind
Just a Man
Along Came Betty
If I Ever Lose This Heaven

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it