Greta Van Fleet - From The Fires


Republic Records



Product No.:
ARPB 67501
UPC: 602577470844
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

2019 reissue of the band's debut mini-album

Greta Van Fleet are brothers Josh (vocals), Jake (guitar), Sam (bass/keys) Kiszka, & best friend Danny Wagner (drums). Their debut single "Highway Tune" hit No. 1 at Active and Mainstream Rock radio, and their first-ever tour of the U.S. was completely sold-out. From The Fires is the band's debut mini-album, which includes the four tracks from their previously released EP, Black Smoke Rising along with four new tracks.

1. Safari Song
2. Edge Of Darkness
3. Flower Power
4. A Change Is Gonna Come
5. Highway Tune
6. Meet On The Ledge
7. Talk On The Street
8. Black Smoke Rising

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it