Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

The Moody Blues - In Search Of The Lost Chord

 (50th Anniversary Edition on Yellow and Red Splatter Colored Vinyl)





Product No.:
APLD 6763616
UPC: 602567636168
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record
180 Gram Vinyl Record
50th Anniversary Edition

Vinyl LP with Damaged Cover

50th Anniversary Edition on yellow and red splatter colored vinyl!

The Moody Blues' third album featuring the original stereo mix on 180-gram yellow and red splatter colored vinyl. This platinum-selling smash features the original award winning line-up of Justin Hayward (lead vocals/guitars), John Lodge (lead vocals/bass), Ray Thomas (lead vocals/flutes), Ray Pinder (lead vocals/keyboards) and Graeme Edge (drums/vocals), In Search of the Lost Chord is undoubtedly one of the finest offerings in the English quartet's huge catalog and one of their biggest sellers.


1. Departure
2. Ride My See-Saw
3. Dr. Livingstone, I Presume
4. House Of Four Doors
5. Legend Of A Mind
6. House Of Four Doors (Part Two)
7. Voices In The Sky
8. The Best Way To Travel
9. Visions Of Paradise
10. The Actor
11. The Word
12. Om

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it