Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Nile Rodgers & Chic - It's About Time


Universal Records



Product No.:
AUNI 6779351
UPC: 602567793519
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Gatefold LP

2018 album from the NYC disco/funk legends — their first in 26 years! Produced by founder Nile Rodgers at Abbey Road with guests including Elton John, Lady Gaga, Craig David & Anderson Paak.

1. Til The World Falls
2. Boogie All Night
3. Sober
4. Do You Wanna Party
5. Dance With Me
6. I Dance My Dance
7. State Of Mine (It’s About Time)
8. Queen
9. I want Your Love
10. “New Jack” Sober

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it