Various Artists - Imagine: John Lennon 75th Birthday Concert





Product No.:
ACRL 25022
UPC: 818914025022
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

Gatefold double LP

Featuring 20 classics including "A Hard Day's Night," "Instant Karma" and "Imagine"

Imagine: John Lennon 75th Birthday Concert, hosted by Kevin Bacon, captured performances from the historic event at The Theatre At Madison Square Garden, honoring the songs of one of the most significant cultural figures of the 20th century. The concert film/audio recordings feature 20 of Beatles and solo classics performed by Aloe Blacc, Eric Church, Sheryl Crow, Brandon Flowers, John Fogerty, Peter Frampton, Juanes, Kris Kristofferson, Pat Monahan, Tom Morello, Willie Nelson, The Roots, Spoon & Chris Stapleton.

Side A:
1. Come Together - Steven Tyler
2. Instant Karma - Brandon Flowers
3. Don't Let Me Down - Chris Stapleton, Sheryl Crow, Brandon Flowers
4. Jealous Guy - Pat Monahan
5. A Hard Day's Night - Sheryl Crow

Side B:
1. In My Life - John Fogerty
2. Watching The Wheels - Aloe Blacc
3. Woman - Juanes
4. Hey Bulldog - Spoon
5. Working Class Hero - Kris Kristofferson, Tom Morello
6. Happy Xmas (War Is Over) - Peter Frampton, Sheryl Crow, Aloe Blacc

Side C:
1. Give Peace A Chance - John Fogerty
2. Mother - The Roots
3. Mind Games - Eric Church
4. Steel And Glass - Aloe Blacc
5. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) - Peter Frampton

Side D:
1. You've Got To Hide Your Love Away - Chris Stapleton, Kris Kristofferson, Willie Nelson
2. Power To The People - Tom Morello
3. Imagine - Willie Nelson
4. All You Need Is Love - Full Ensemble

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it