The Offspring - Americana

 (Red Vinyl Limited to first 3,000 with a Lenticular Cover + Sticker Insert)


Round Hill Music



Product No.:
ARHL 28101
UPC: 602567521181

140 / 150 Gram Vinyl Record

Note: 140 Gram

20th Anniversary red vinyl 140-gram reissue limited to 3,000 copies

Includes 12" x 12" lenticular poster and a full-size sticker sheet

With integrity intact and a hearty combination of poppy punk and wit throughout, the Offspring's fifth album is a raucous ride through America as seen through the eyes of a weary, but still optimistic, young kid. Riffs on political correctness, '70s radio fodder, and suburban disquiet are spread thick on Americana.

1. Welcome
2. Have You Ever
3. Staring At The Sun
4. Pretty Fly (For A White Guy)
5. The Kids Aren't Alright
6. Feelings
7. She's Got Issues
8. Walla Walla
9. The End Of The Line
10. No Brakes
11. Why Don't You Get A Job
12. Americana
13. Pay The Man

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it