Chris Isaak - Best Of Chris Isaak


Mailboat Records



Product No.:
AMBR 3028
UPC: 698268302877
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Chris Isaak begins his third decade as one of the most distinctive recording artists — and the epitome of modern cool — with this 2011 first career-spanning retrospective. Now on LP!

1. San Francisco Days
2. Somebody's Crying
3. Wicked Game
4. Baby Did A Bad Bad Thing
5. Let Me Down Easy
6. Two Hearts
7. King Without A Castle
8. Only The Lonely
9. Speak Of The Devil
10. Blue Spanish Sky
11. You Owe Me Some Kind Of Love
12. Can't Do A Thing (To Stop Me)
13. Let's Have A Party
14. Dancin'
15. Blue Hotel
16. Please
17. I Want You To Want Me
18. Forever Blue (Acoustic Version)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it