Cedric Burnside - Benton County Relic


Single Lock Records



Product No.:
ASNG 024
UPC: 701822966962
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Benton County Relic is the 2018 album from Grammy-nominated Mississippi Hill Country bluesman Cedric Burnside. As the grandson of legendary bluesman R.L. Burnside, Cedric carries on the storied tradition of Mississippi Hill Country blues for a new generation.

1. We Made It
2. Get Your Groove On
3. Please Tell Me Baby
4. Typical Day
5. Give It To You
6. Hard To Stay Cool
7. Don’t Leave Me Girl
8. Death Bell Blues
9. There Is So Much
10. Call On Me
11. I’m Hurtin
12. Ain’t Gonna Take No Mess

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it