James Taylor - New Moon Shine


Analog Spark



Product No.:
UPC: 888072044586
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

Limited edition 180-gram LP

Mastered by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio!

Plated and pressed at RTI

Taylor's 13th studio album on vinyl for first time in U.S.!

Stoughton Printing old-style tip-on jacket

Never before available on vinyl in the US, this album includes hits "Copperline" and "Everybody Loves To Cha Cha Cha." More than 1 million copies sold.

The 13th studio album, released in 1991, features a host of musicians including Michael Brecker, Luis Conte, Steve Gadd, Branford Marsalis, Yo-Yo Ma and more.



Side A:
1. Copperline
2. Down In the Hole
3. (I've Got To) Stop Thinking 'Bout That
4. Shed A Little Light
5. The Frozen Man
6. Slap Leather

Side B:
7. Like Everyone She Knows
8. One More Go Round
9. Everybody Loves To Cha Cha Cha
10. Native Son
11. Oh Brother
12. The Water Is Wide

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it