Glenn Frey - Above The Clouds - The Collection






Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download

New Arrival

Canada Eligible


or Add to Wishlist

Above The Clouds: The Collection is a set featuring highlights from the solo career of Glenn Frey, the
co-founder of the iconic band Eagles.

The Heat Is On
Call On Me
Part Of Me, Part Of You
You Belong To The City
Smuggler's Blues
Sexy Girl
The Allnighter
Soul Searchin'
Same Girl
The One You Love
Strange Weather
I've Got Mine
River Of Dreams
Love In The 21st Century
Medley: Lyin' Eyes / Take It Easy
Let's Go Home
I Got Love
This Way To Happiness
Common Ground
After Hours
Rising Sun
The Shadow Of Your Smile
Better In The U.S.A.
Brave New World
Caroline, No
For Sentimental Reasons
It's Too Soon To Know
Worried Mind
Lover's Moon
Route 66
True Love
Jubilee Anne
Run Boy, Run
Lucky Love
Kite Woman
Bring Back Funky Women
Star-Spangled Bus
Mister, Mister
Don't Talk Now
Never Have Enough

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it