Blind Melon - Nico


Analog Spark



Product No.:
UPC: 888072044562
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP  

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

180-gram vinyl

Plated and pressed at Quality Record Pressings!

Blind Melon's third studio album, originally released in 1996. The album was released after lead singer Shannon Hoon's cocaine overdose that resulted in his death in 1995. The album was named for his daughter, Nico Blue, and the proceeds arising from album sales were placed in a college trust for her. It features unreleased tracks, recordings started by Hoon and finished by the band, unreleased versions of previous songs ("No Rain" and "St. Andrew's Hall") and the cover songs "The Pusher" (Steppenwolf)and "John Sinclair" (John Lennon).

1. The Pusher
2. Hell
3. Soup
4. No Rain (Ripped Away Version)
5. Soul One
6. John Sinclair
7. All That I Need
8. Glitch
9. Life Ain't So Shitty
10. Swallowed
11. Pull
12. St. Andrew's Hall
13. Letters From A Porcupine

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it