Neil Young + Promise of the Real - Paradox






Product No.:
AREP 565704
UPC: 093624908203
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

Gatefold double LP

Paradox (Original Music from The Film) features music from Young and Promise Of The Real, and Young with an orchestra recorded on the MGM Soundstage, Young backed by Jim Keltner, Paul Bushnell and Joe Yankee, and several solo electric guitar passages. All music was recorded spontaneously with no overdubs (with the exception of Joe Yankee, who phoned in his part from Canada) and provides the soundtrack to "Paradox," the film.

Side A:
1. Many Moons Ago In The Future
2. Show Me
3. Paradox Passage 1
4. Hey
5. Paradox Passage 2
6. Diggin' In The Dirt (chorus)
7. Paradox Passage 3
8. Peace Trail

Side B:
1. Pocahontas
2. Cowgirl Jam
3. Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground

Side C:
1. Paradox Passage 4
2. Diggin' In The Dirt
3. Paradox Passage 5
4. Running To The Silver Eagle
5. Baby What You Want Me To Do?
6. Paradox Passage 6
7. Offerings
8. How Long?
9. Happy Together
10. Tumbleweed

Side D:
Etched artwork

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it