Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Duke Ellington - The Duke At Tanglewood


Classic Records (RCA Living Stereo)



Product No.:
ALSC 2857Q
Limited Stock

200 Gram Vinyl Record

200 Gram LP  
(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
Vinyl Record
180g-200g/ Comparison/ Hobson Archive Copy 2 of 2

In 1965 Duke Ellington appeared at a concert with Arthur Fielder's Boston Pops Orchestra and a recording resulted. Ellington's piano is fine throughout. The arrangements were written by Richard Hayman. This is a live performance of his greatest hits.

1. Caravan
2. Mood Indigo
3. The Mooch
4. Love Scene
5. I Let a Song Go Out of My Heart
6. I'm Beginning to See the Light
7. Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me
8. Sophisticated Lady
9. Timon of Athens March
10. Solitude
11. I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good
12. Satin Doll

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it