Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

John Denver - The Windstar Greatest Hits

 (+ Download Code)


Windstar Records



Product No.:
AWNS 89608
UPC: 881034189608

Vinyl Record

Sorry, this Product is no longer available. Please check out the alternatives below.

Limited time album download included

John Denver re-recorded his greatest hits for Windstar before his untimely death. They honor his life and music with this release. Includes favorites such as "Take Me Home, Country Roads," "Sunshine On My Shoulder," "Rocky Mountain High" and more. Oct. 12, 2017 marked the 20th anniversary of his passing. LP is standard weight, black vinyl. Includes download card.

1. Take Me Home, Country Roads
2. Sunshine On My Shoulders
3. The Eagle and the Hawk
4. Calypso
5. For You
6. Annie’s Song
7. Rock Mountain High
8. Grandma’s Feather Bed
9. Eagles and Horses
10. I Want To Live
11. Whispering Jesse

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it