Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Seal - Standards


Republic Records



Product No.:
ARPB 56001
UPC: 602557994803
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Over the course of his astounding career, acclaimed singer-songwriter, Seal, has sold more than 50 Million albums globally. Now this iconic voice is tackling timeless songs with a collection of stunning versions of standards. Tunes include "Luck Be A Lady," "Autumn Leaves," "I Put A Spell On You" and "It Was A Very Good Year."

1. Luck Be A Lady
2. Autumn Leaves
3. I Put A Spell On You
4. They Can’t Take That Away From Me
5. Anyone Who Knows What Love Is
6. Love For Sale
7. My Funny Valentine
8. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
9. Smile
10. I’m Beginning To See The Light
11. It Was A Very Good Year

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it