Norah Jones - Day Breaks

 (Limited Deluxe Edition)


Blue Note



Product No.:
ABLU 22901
UPC: 602557800845
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP

Limited deluxe edition 180-gram 2LP

With silver foil gatefold jacket

Blue Note Records presents the Deluxe Edition of Norah Jones' acclaimed album Day Breaks; available as a limited edition 2LP 180-gram vinyl, 2CD set, and for download and streaming. The album includes the nine songs Norah recorded live at NYC's Sheen Center's Loreto Theater in Oct 2016.

Disc One (original album)
1. Burn
2. Tragedy
3. Flipside
4. It's A Wonderful Time For Love
5. And Then There Was You
6. Don't Be Denied
7. Day Breaks
8. Peace
9. Once I Had A Laugh
10. Sleeping Wild
11. Carry On
12. Fleurette Africaine (African Flower)

Disc Two (Live at The Sheen Center for Thought & Culture)
1. Peace
2. I've Got To See You Again
3. Out On The Road
4. Sunrise
5. Burn
6. It¹s A Wonderful Time For Love
7. Flipside
8. Don't Know Why
9. Fleurette Africaine (African Flower)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it