The Kingston Trio - The Kingston Trio





Product No.:
ACAP 92401
UPC: 602557697452
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

This debut album from The Kingston Trio featured the hits "Tom Dooley" and "Scotch and Soda." It featured
youthful spring, exuberance, freshness, and a number of song choices that spoke of a new generation of folk
singing. Now reissued on vinyl in celebration of Capitol Records' 75th anniversary.

1. Three Jolly Coachmen
2. Bay Of Mexico
3. Banua
4. Tom Dooley
5. Fast Freight
6. Hard, Ain't It Hard
7. Saro Jane
8. (The Wreck Of The) "John B"
9. Santy Anno
10. Scotch And Soda
11. Coplas
12. Little Maggie

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it