Leif Segerstam & Turku Philharmonic Orchestra - Brahms: Symphony No. 1 - Segerstam: Symphony No. 288, 'Letting the FLOW go on…'

 (Multichannel 5.0)





Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC Multichannel 96kHz/24bit Download


or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 2.8 GB Total play length: 1:11:34
Cover art included, liner notes not included

This is first of four series with all four Brahms symphonies and four symphonies from Leif Segerstams´s almost 300 symphonies. Segerstam is one of the most versatile musical talents in the Nordic countries and one of the best conductors in the world. Segerstam has been chief conductor of Turku Philharmonic Orchestra since 2012. In that time Turku Philharmonic orchestra has raised to be one of the top orchestras in Finland. As Leif Segerstam says “The flow must always go on in our own lifescore, and if Music is the personal port to some inexplicable dimension where it is possible to get recharged and receive motivation-energy for the surfing and clicking on the homepage obeying the constant urges to try to expand, deepen and enrich the mystery of the galaxies of the multiverses´ where there are perhaps 12 steps available when you dive tuned maximally receivably to scrutinize the superzeroed tonechoosing in the homepagemyceliums of tones selected, hungry and thirsty as a musical satellite aiming to dock with the mothership on the podium-altar offering exciting points for the horn of plenty´s navelstringclimbings..... Then the most pollutive blow from the milky ways could be the identification of yourself taking part in the opening procession of Brahms´ First Symphony!” -Leif Segerstam

Now Available on Hi Rez Digital Download.

Symphony No. 1 in C Minor, Op. 68: I. Un poco sostenuto - Allegro
Symphony No. 1 in C Minor, Op. 68: II. Andante sostenuto
Symphony No. 1 in C Minor, Op. 68: III. Un poco allegretto e grazioso
Symphony No. 1 in C Minor, Op. 68: IV. Adagio - Più andante - Allegro non troppo ma con brio
Symphony No. 288, Letting the FLOW go on…

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it