The Beach Boys - Wild Honey

 (2017 Remaster Stereo Mix)





Product No.:
ACAP 54001
UPC: 602557528503
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download
FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

180-gram vinyl

Newly mixed in stereo for the first time!

Wild Honey was the 13th studio album by the Beach Boys, released on December 18, 1967. The album contrasts
with many Beach Boys LPs that came before it with its R&B and soul music aesthetic. Originally mixed in mono,
the album is now newly mixed in stereo for the very first time. Available on 180 gram heavyweight vinyl.

1. Wild Honey
2. Aren't You Glad
3. I Was Made To Love Her
4. Country Air
5. A Thing Or Two
6. Darlin'
7. I'd Love Just To See You
8. Here Comes The Night
9. Let The Wind Blow
10. How She Boogalooed It
11. Mama Says

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it