Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Frank Sinatra - A Swingin' Affair





Product No.:
ACAP 5735927
UPC: 602557359275
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

60th Anniversary Edition on 180-gram vinyl

Includes "Night And Day," "I Won't Dance" and "At Long Last Love"

A Swinging Affair is the 12th studio album by Frank Sinatra, originally released in 1957, peaking at No. 2 on the Pop
Album Chart. Arranged and conducted by Nelson Riddle, it contains the signature Sinatra classics "Night And Day,"
"I Won't Dance," "From This Moment On," "Nice Work If You Can Get It" and many more! Universal Music Enterprises is pleased to reissue this 60th Anniversary edition on 180-gram black vinyl.

1. Night And Day
2. I Wish I Were In Love Again
3. I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'
4. I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plan
5. Nice Work If You Can Get It
6. Stars Fell On Alabama
7. No One Ever Tells You
8. I Won't Dance
9. The Lonesome Road
10. At Long Last Love
11. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
12. I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
13. From This Moment On
14. If I Had You
15. Oh! Look At Me Now

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it