Dusty Springfield - Dusty

 (Mono Version)


Premium Cool



Product No.:
APCL 7004
UPC: 646315700411
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)

or Add to Wishlist

180-gram mono reissue

Dusty shared the same striking cover photo as the U.K. album, but its contents were completely different. Originally released in November 1964, this well-programmed disc features the U.S.-only single "All Cried Out" and two of Dusty's signature performances in the ballads "I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself," and "My Coloring Book."

Several songs such as "I Wish I'd Never Loved You" and "Summer Is Over" were B-sides or EP cuts elsewhere, and tracks like 'Guess Who?' would not even see release in the U.K. until the CD era. Once again, the mono mixes of many of these cuts have not been reissued on vinyl since the 1960s.

Premium Cool is a vinyl-only imprint label. Each re-release on the label features a rare vintage LP replicated in exacting fashion, with correct original mixes, remastered sound, and authentic artwork reproduction.

1. All Cried Out
2. I Wish I'd Never Loved You
3. Can I Get A Witness
4. Summer Is Over
5. Don't Say It Baby
6. Guess Who?
7. Live It Up
8. My Coloring Book
9. Nothing
10. Do Re Me (Forget About The Do And Think About Me)
11. Don't You Know
12. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it