Jeff Tweedy - Together At Last





Product No.:
AANT 87534
UPC: 045778753413
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP  

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

New 180-gram vinyl solo acoustic collection from Wilco's frontman!

11 intimate recordings of Wilco, Loose Fur and Golden Smog songs

Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering

Plated and pressed at Quality Record Pressings!

Songwriter Jeff Tweedy presents Together At Last, a new solo acoustic collection, June 23 on dBpm Records. Recorded at Tweedy's Chicago studio The Loft, the album features intimate renditions of 11 Tweedy songs previously released by Wilco and by Tweedy's occasional side projects Loose Fur and Golden Smog. It's the first in a proposed series of releases — Loft Acoustic Sessions — where Tweedy revisits his vast catalog of work, which spans three decades and more than 20 albums.

Together at Last is available now for preorder from the Wilco store with an instant download of "Laminated Cat," a song that originally appeared on the 2003 self-titled debut album by Loose Fur, Tweedy's project with Wilco drummer Glenn Kotche and musician Jim O'Rourke. Other songs on Together At Last include new versions of Wilco classics such as "Via Chicago" and "I Am Trying To Break Your Heart" as well as less familiar tunes like "In A Future Age" from Wilco's 1999 album Summerteeth.

Together at Last was produced by Jeff Tweedy and Tom Schick, and mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering in Portland, Maine.


Side 1
01 Via Chicago
02 Laminated Cat
03 Lost Love
04 Muzzle Of Bees
05 Ashes Of American Flags

Side 2
01 Dawned On Me
02 In A Future Age
03 I Am Trying To Break Your Heart
04 Hummingbird
05 I'm Always In Love
06 Sky Blue Sky

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it