Neil Young - Le Noise





Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
Sealed Out-of-Print Vinyl Record
Sealed/ 180g

"Le Noise" is the thirty-first studio album by Canadian musician Neil Young, released on September 28, 2010. The album was recorded in Los Angeles and produced by Daniel Lanois,[8] hence the titular pun (although "Lanois" is pronounced "Lan-wha"). Lanois stated in an interview with Rolling Stone that "We cut a couple of solo acoustic songs, but the rest is very electric" and "There's no band, but I got in there with my sonics."On August 20, Young posted to Facebook the release date for different formats (including BD and an app for iPhone and iPad) and revealed that it would be a solo album. A music video for the track "Angry World" was premiered on September 14, 2010.A music video for "Hitchhiker" was also premiered on September 17, 2010. The video for "Love And War" was released on September 20, 2010 and the video for "Walk With Me" on September 22, 2010.The track "Angry World" won a Grammy Award for Best Solo Rock Vocal Performance.

Walk With Me
Sign Of Love
Someone's Gonna Rescue You
Love And War
Angry World
Peaceful Valley Boulevard

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it