Elvis Presley - The Wonder of You: Elvis Presley with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra





Product No.:
ARCA 62261
UPC: 889853622610
In Stock

140 / 150 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
Note: 150 Gram


or Add to Wishlist

150-gram gatefold LP

The second new album of classic Elvis vocals with new orchestration by The Royal Philharmonic

Includes "Suspicious Minds," "A Big Hunk O' Love," "I've Got A Thing" and more!

The follow-up to the global phenomenon and 1.5 million-selling 2015 release, If I Can Dream. The Wonder of You focuses on Elvis' unmistakable voice with lush new orchestral accompaniment. Recorded at Abbey Road Studios in London with producers Don Reedman and Nick Patrick. This album features Elvis' most dramatic original performances augmented with new arrangements by The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. The album spans a variety of musical styles that Elvis embraced, from rock and gospel to country and ballads, featuring beloved Elvis classics along with several surprises!

Side 1
1. A Big Hunk o' Love
2. I've Got a Thing About You Baby
3. Suspicious Minds
4. Don't

Side 2
1. I Just Can't Help Believin'
2. Just Pretend
3. Love Letters

Side 3
1. Amazing Grace
2. Starting Today
3. Kentucky Rain
4. Memories

Side 4
1. Let It Be Me
2. Always on My Mind
3. The Wonder of You
4. Just Pretend

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it