Mitch Ryder and the Detroit Wheels - Sock It to Me

 (Mono Version)





Product No.:
ASUN 5084
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record

Original Price: $24.98
(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)
All Sales Final on This Item

or Add to Wishlist

Motor City legends Mitch Ryder and the Detroit Wheels set unsurpassed standards for American white-boy R&B, propelled by Ryder's sweat-soaked vocals, the piercing guitar of Jim McCarty and the piledriver drum attack of Johnny Bee. This is the debut of 1967's Sock It To Me! in galvanizing mono from the original masters.

1. Sock It To Me-Baby
2. I Can't Hide It
3. Takin' All I Can Get
4. Slow Fizz
5. Walk On By
6. I Never Had It Better
7. Shakedown
8. A Face In The Crowd
9. I'd Rather Go To Jail
10. Wild Child
11. Too Many Fish In The Sea-Three Little Fishes bonus track
12. You Are My Sunshine bonus track
13. Ruby Baby & Peaches On A Cherry Tree bonus track

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it