Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Tegan and Sara - Love You To Death

 (Colored Vinyl)


Warner Bros.



Product No.:
AWAR 553726
UPC: 093624921547

Vinyl Record

Pressed on clear and white colored vinyl

Featuring "Boyfriend," "Stop Desire" and "100x"

"The twin sister's eighth album is, like Heartthrob before it, wrenchingly honest modern pop music made with heart and no silly frills." — AllMusic

Love You to Death is the follow-up to Tegan and Sara's pop breakthrough album Heartthrob, which featured the singles "Closer", which was certified gold in the US, and "I Was a Fool." In addition to this, the band were featured on the Lego Movie single "Everything is Awesome" with The Lonely Island, and were invited to perform that song as part of the 2015 Oscar telecast.

1. That Girl
2. Faint of Heart
3. Boyfriend
4. Dying to Know
5. Stop Desire
6. White Knuckles
7. 100x
8. BWU
9. U-Turn
10. Hang on to the Night

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it