Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Various Artists - Venus The Amazing Super Audio CD Sampler Vol. 13





Product No.:
CVEN 0138 SA
EAN: 4571292518079
Back Ordered

Single Layer Stereo SACD

Single Layer Stereo SACD

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

This disc is a sampler of many tracks from the Venus Records library.

Artists Include:

  • Alexis Cole
  • Nicki Parrott
  • Sally Night
  • Simone
  • Laird Jackson
  • Adela Dalto
  • Tessa Souter
  • Barbara Carroll
  • Laura Ann
  • Nicole Henry
  • Champion Fulton
  • Cyrille Aimee
  • Anna Kolchina
  • Roseanna Vitro
  • Marilyn Scott
  • Carla Cook
  • String Of Pearls

1. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
2. Black Coffee
3. I Wanna Be Loved
4. We Kiss In A Shadow
5. Traveling Light
6. The Day Of Wine And Roses
7. The Lamp Is Low
8. But Beautiful
9. Gentle Rain
10. Cry Me A River
11. When Your Lover Has Gone
12. Tea For Two
13. I Remember Clifford
14. My Foolish Heart
15. I Got Lost In His Arms
16. You Don’t Know What Love It?
17. A String Of Pearls

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it