Majid Jordan - Majid Jordan


OVO Sound/Warner Bros.



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download


or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 591MB Total play length: 51:46

Cover art included, liner notes not included

The debut self-titled album from the Canadian pop duo. Featuring the debut single "Something About You" and the critically acclaimed track "My Love" ft. Drake.

1. Learn From Each Other
2. Make It Work
3. My Love (feat. Drake)
4. Small Talk
5. Pacifico
6. Shake Shake Shake
7. Love Is Always There
8. Warm
9. Something About You
10. Day And Night
11. King City
12. Every Step Every Way

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it