Big Brother & The Holding Company - Big Brother & The Holding Company





Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the

Total download size: 1.00GB Total play length: 27:53

Cover art included, liner notes not included

Big Brother & the Holding Company is the debut album from "Big Brother and the Holding Company" and the studio debut of Janis Joplin. It was originally released in the summer of 1967, following the band's major success at the Monterey Pop Festival. The album was a minor success, peaking at #60 and almost producing a top forty hit with the song "Down on Me". A year after its initial release, Big Brother would release their second album "Cheap Thrills" which went on to become a massive hit.

1. Bye, Bye Baby
2. Easy Rider
3. Intruder
4. Light Is Faster Than Sound
5. Call on Me
6. Coo Coo
7. Women Is Losers
8. Blindman
9. Down on Me
10. Caterpillar
11. All Is Loneliness
12. The Last Time

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it