Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Def Leppard - Def Leppard


Mailboat Records



Product No.:
AMBR 9541
UPC: 698268954175
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

180-gram double LP, on vinyl for the first time!

New 2015 studio album

"First-rate melodic pop-metal. Def Leppard tracks like 'Let's Go,' ... 'All Time High' and "Broke 'n' Brokenhearted' exude the band's classic mix of 1970s pomp-glam riffing, '80s electro-shock rhythms and patented, tremendously stacked chorus vocal harmonies in a manner that's strikingly redolent of their past. But the album also finds the band moving beyond well-trod territory, as evidenced by the slinky pop-funk strut of 'Man Enough,' the downtuned, acoustic psych-blues of 'Battle of My Own' and the sleek New Wave isms of 'Invincible.' — Rolling Stone

Def Leppard is the 11th studio album by British rock band Def Leppard. It's the band's first release since Songs from the Sparkle Lounge (2008), marking the longest gap between studio albums in their career. The 14-track album not only nods to their history, but it hints at their future. According to vocalist Joe Elliott, "The name itself sums everything up. It's a misspelled nonsensical mad-looking two words." This is Def Leppard in 2015. This is rock 'n' roll. Let's go.



Side 1
Let’s Go
Man Enough
We Belong

Side 2
Sea of Love
All Time High

Side 3
Battle of My Own
Broke ‘b’ Brokenhearted
Forever Young
Last Dance

Side 4
Wings of an Angel
Blind Faith

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it