Chris Brown - Royalty

 (Explicit Deluxe Version)





Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the

Total download size: 798MB Total play length: 1:06:36

Cover art included, liner notes not included

Royalty is the seventh studio album by American recording artist Chris Brown. It was released on December 18, 2015, by RCA Records. The album serves as the follow-up to his sixth studio album X (2014).

Royalty received mixed reviews from music critics. The album debuted at number 3 on the US Billboard 200 selling 184,000 copies (164,000 in pure album sales) in its first week. It also became his seventh solo album consecutive top ten debut in the United States.

1. Back To Sleep
2. Fine By Me
3. Wrist
4. Make Love
5. Liquor
6. Zero
7. Anyway
8. Picture Me Rollin'
9. Who's Gonna (NOBODY)
10. Discover
11. Little Bit
12. Proof
13. No Filter
14. Little More (Royalty)
15. Day One
16. Blow It In The Wind
17. KAE
18. U Did It

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it