Smashing Pumpkins - Pisces Iscariot

 (2012 Remaster)





Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download

Canada Eligible

Total download size: 630MB Total play length: 57:26

Cover art included, liner notes not included

A collection of odds and orphans from the dusky realms of Pumpkinland is how Pumpkins founding member Billy Corgan describes PIsces Iscariot in the liner notes penned by David Wild. Pisces Iscariot was the little mix tape that went platinum, writes Wild. This unlikely smash album that some came to mistake for the Pumpkins' third studio effort even yielded a hit single another wonderfully odd moment in the landslide that was the intense early success story of Smashing Pumpkins.

1. Soothe
2. Frail & Bedazzled
3. Plume
4. Whir
5. Blew Away
6. Pissant
7. Hello Kitty Kat
8. Obscured
9. Landslide
10. Starla
11. Blue
12. A Girl Named Sandoz
13. La Dolly Vita
14. Spaced

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it