Herb Alpert Presents



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 88kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 88kHz/24bit Download


or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 576MB Total play length: 29:35

Cover art included, liner notes not included

In November 1966, Alpert released SRO, his fourth album to place in the Top 10 in 1966, ultimately reaching the #2 spot. Includes the hit singles 'Work Song' and 'Mame'. Each album in the Herb Alpert Signature Series features meticulously remastered sound, deluxe packaging, detailed liner notes, and an intro by Herb Alpert containing personal recollections and anecdotes.

1. Our Day Will Come
2. Mexican Road Race
3. I Will Wait For You
4. Bean Bag
5. The Wall Street Rag
6. The Work Song
7. Mame
8. Blue Sunday
9. Don't Go Breaking My Heart
10. For Carlos
11. Freight Train Joe
12. Flamingo

(5 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.
Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.