Herb Alpert Presents



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 88kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 88kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record
+ Download Code

Total download size: 629MB Total play length: 30:55

Cover art included, liner notes not included

Issued in April 1966, What Now My Love held the No. 1 spot for nine weeks, longer than any other Tijuana Brass album, and the title track garnered two Grammy Awards.

1. What Now My Love
2. Freckles
3. Memories Of Madrid
4. It Was A Very Good Year
5. So What's New?
6. Plucky
7. Magic Trumpet
8. Cantina Blue
9. Brasilia
10. If I Were A Rich Man
11. Five Minutes More
12. The Shadow Of Your Smile

(5 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.
Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.