Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Herb Alpert And The Tijuana Brass - South Of The Border


Herb Alpert Presents



Product No.:

FLAC 88kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 88kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the

Total download size: 535MB Total play length: 27:42

Cover art included, liner notes not included

This 1964 release went to #6 on the charts. Includes South of the Border; The Girl from Ipanema; I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face , and more.

1. South Of The Border
2. The Girl From Ipanema
3. Hello, Dolly!
4. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
5. Up Cherry Street
6. Mexican Shuffle
7. El Presidente
8. All My Loving
9. Angelito
10. Salud, Amor y Dinero (Health, Love and Money)
11. Número Cinco (Number Five)
12. Adiós, MI Corazón (Goodbye, My Heart)

(5 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.
Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.