Pentatonix - That's Christmas To Me

 (Deluxe Edition)





Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the

or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 360MB Total play length: 48:49

2016 Grammy Award winner - Best Arrangement ("Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy")

Cover art included, liner notes not included

Vocal sensations Pentatonix are set to releases a brand new holiday album — "That's Christmas To Me." Named for an original holiday song penned by the group, the album includes a combination of classic holiday tracks, modern favorites and a one-of-a-kind holiday mash-up.

1. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
2. White Winter Hymnal
3. Sleigh Ride
4. Winter Wonderland / Don't Worry Be Happy
5. That's Christmas to Me
6. Mary, Did You Know?
7. Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
8. It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
9. Santa Claus is Coming to Town
10. Silent Night
11. Let It Go
12. Joy to the World
13. Just For Now
14. The First Noel
15. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
16. Mary, Did You Know?

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it