Chris Janson - Buy Me A Boat


Warner Bros.



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the


or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 456MB Total play length: 38:49

Cover art included, liner notes not included

The debut album from the most anticipated new artist in the country format.  Buy Me A Boat features the single ogf the same title-the 11th best selling country song this year, and closing in on 1 million copies sold. 

1. Buy Me A Boat
2. Power Of Positive Drinkin'
3. Under The Sun
4. Holdin' Her
5. Messin' With Jesus (with Tim McGraw)
6. Right In The Middle
7. Save A Little Sugar
8. Back In My Drinkin' Days
9. Where You Come In
10. Yeah It Is
11. White Trash
12. Sow Wild Oats

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it