Blake Shelton - Reloaded: 20 #1 Hits


Warner Bros.



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download


or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 893MB Total play length: 1:16:41

Cover art included, liner notes not included

"Reloaded: 20 #1 Hits" includes all of Blake's chart-topping songs.  It features the 16 consecutive #1 country singles (a record) as well as his latest single-also destined to be the "21st #1"-"Gonna" as a bonus track.

1. Sangria
2. Lonely Tonight (feat. Ashley Monroe)
3. Neon Light
4. My Eyes (feat. Gwen Sebastian)
5. Doin' What She Likes
6. Mine Would Be You
7. Boys 'Round Here (feat. Pistol Annies & Friends)
8. Sure Be Cool If You Did
9. Over
10. Drink On It
11. God Gave Me You
12. Honey Bee
13. Who Are You When I'm Not Looking
14. All About Tonight
15. Hillbilly Bone (feat. Trace Adkins)
16. She Wouldn't Be Gone
17. Home
18. Some Beach
19. The Baby
20. Austin
21. Gonna

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it