Jack's Mannequin - Everything In Transit


Rhino/Warner Bros.



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Total download size: 1.80GB Total play length: 45:28

Cover art included, liner notes not included

Jack's Mannequin, the angst-flavored, SoCal-vibed side project of Something Corporate's singer-song-writer Andrew McMahon, debuted live at SXSW and now debuts on album with "Everything in Transit". Produced by Jim Wirt (Incubus, Alien Ant Farm), and featuring Motley Crue's Tommy Lee on drums, Everything in Transit offers yet another stage for the ethereal voice of an iconoclastic performer who is among alt-rock's most popular artists. Maverick. 2005.

1. Holiday From Real
2. The Mixed Tape
3. Bruised
4. I'm Ready
5. La La Lie
6. Dark Blue
7. Miss Delaney
8. Kill The Messenger
9. Rescued
10. MFEO - Pt. 1: Made For Each Other, Pt. 2: You Can Breathe
11. Into The Airwaves

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it