Sign Up for Our Email Newsletter

Gift Certificates

Jack Johnson And Friends - Sing-A-Longs and Lullabies for the film Curious George

 (+ 28 Page Booklet)


Republic Records



Product No.:
ARPB 6511
UPC: 602547506511
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

First time on vinyl, Jack Johnson and Friends Sing-A-Longs and Lullabies For the Film "Curious George."

Sing-A-Longs And Lullabies For The Film Curious George is the No. 1 charting soundtrack album for the animated 2006 film "Curious George" featuring music from Jack Johnson and Friends. The songs are prominently featured within the film and are an integral part of the story.

The soundtrack features nine new Jack Johnson songs, including three duets with Ben Harper, G. Love and Matt Costa plus a standout cover of The White Stripes' "We're Going To Be Friends." Jack is joined by his band — Adam Topol, Merlo Podlewski and Zach Gill — on the album. Originally released in February 2006 and one of the most celebrated children's records to date, the album set a new record for the most digital album downloads in a week and has gone on to sell more than 1.49 million copies in the United States.

Side A:
1. Upside Down
2. Broken
3. People Watching
4. Wrong Turn
5. Talk of The Town
6. Jungle Gym

Side B:
1. We're Going To Be Friends
2. The Sharing Song
3. The 3 R's
4. Lullaby
5. My Own Two Hands
6. Questions
7. Supposed To Be

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it