Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Simone Kopmajer - Midnight Serenade





Product No.:
CVEN 0101 SA
EAN: 4571292517423
Back Ordered

Single Layer Stereo SACD

Single Layer Stereo SACD

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Outstanding interpretations of classics. Onboard with vocalist Simone is John Di Martino on piano, Hans Glawischnig on bass and Philipp Kopmajer on drums.

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player! It will NOT play on conventional CD Players!
• Made in Japan

Simone, vocal
John Di Martino, piano
Hans Glawischnig, bass
Phillipp Kopmajer, drums

1. Tea For Two
2. Fragile
3. L-O-V-E
4. For No One
5. Save Your Love For Me
6. I’ve Grown Accustomed To His Face
7. I’m Through With Love
8. Autumn Leaves
9. What A Difference A Day Made
10. The Nearness Of You
11. Besame Mucho
12. Like Someone In Love
13. Peace
14. Moonlight Serenade
15. Stompin’ At The Savoy

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it