David Garrett - Explosive


HIP-O Records



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download

Canada Eligible


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download

Total download size: 596MB Total play length: 49:55

Cover art and liner notes included

Combining his virtuosic playing with electronic beats, David transforms hit songs by Ed Sheeran, Eminem, David Guetta and Metallica into powerful new instrumental tracks, full of excitement and vitality. For the first time, this album is dominated by David’s own original compositions, plus popular classical tunes. Many of the tracks are infused with high-spirited, upbeat rhythms – “I think that is what the album is all about”, says David, “a fun, positive, high-energy record.”

1. Dangerous
2. Explosive
3. Serenity
4. Lose Yourself
5. Adventure Island
6. Midnight Waltz
7. How Many Times
8. Unlimited Symphony
9. They Don't Care About Us
10. Thinking Out Loud
11. Innovation
12. Ritmo Espanol
13. Baboushka
14. Baroque Fantasy
15. Furious

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it