Silversun Pickups - Better Nature


New Machine Records



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 48kHz/24Bit Download

FLAC 48kHz/24Bit Download

Only Available in the

Total download size: 614MB Total play length: 51:07

Cover art included, liner notes not included

“This album is like its own quantum universe. It’s kind of unstable.” That’s Silversun Pickups frontman Brian Aubert trying to explain the immediate takeaway of the band’s latest album, ‘Better Nature’.

While it may feel unstable in its melancholy lyrical content, it feels like a natural evolution from the band’s 2012 album ‘Neck of The Woods’, owing largely to reuniting with producer Jacknife Lee (who also has a songwriting credit) and aided by mixer Alan Moulder (My Bloody Valentine, Smashing Pumpkins, Nine Inch Nails).

1. Cradle (Better Nature)
2. Connection
3. Pins & Needles
4. Friendly Fires
5. Nightlight
6. Circadian Rhythm (Last Dance)
7. Tapedeck
8. Latchkey Kids
9. Ragamuffin
10. The Wild Kind

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it