Bobby Bland & B.B. King - Together For The First Time...Live





Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

Canada Eligible


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Total download size: 3.20GB Total play length: 1:08:30

Cover art included, liner notes not included

"Together for the First Time... Live" is a 1974 blues album by singer Bobby Bland and guitar virtuoso B. B. King. The duo would later work together again on Bobby Bland and B. B. King Together Again...Live. Bland and King toured together extensively in the 1970s and 1980s, which did much to keep their careers alive during a period of otherwise popular decline for the blues genre.

1. 3 O'Clock Blues
2. It's My Own Fault
3. Driftin' Blues
4. That's The Way Love Is
5. I'm Sorry
6. I'll Take Care Of You
7. Don't Cry No More
8. Don't Answer The Door
9. Medley: Good To Be Back Home
10. Everybody Wants To Know Why I Sing The Blues
11. Goin' Down Slow
12. I Like To Live The Love

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it