Nelson Riddle and His Orchestra - Paris When It Sizzles


Rhino/Warner Bros.


Easy Listening

Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download


or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 1.40GB Total play length: 35:16

Cover art included, liner notes not included

1. Main Title And Theme: Gabrielle
2. Gabrielle
3. Tango De Paris
4. French Bubble Bath
5. Saccharine Strings
6. Brandy Glow
7. Goodnight, Gabrielle
8. That Face
9. Valse De Paree
10. Gaby Blues
11. Bastille Cha Cha Cha
12. Touch Of Tenderness
13. La Valse Grande/Happy Ending-End Title

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it