Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

John Denver - Rocky Mountain Christmas

 (Colored Vinyl)


Friday Music



Product No.:
AFRM 1201
UPC: 829421120100
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

180-gram translucent blue vinyl

Limited edition gatefold jacket

"John Denver's music always had a warm, home-spun quality to it, so it isn't surprising that his 1975 holiday effort, Rocky Mountain Christmas, is a wonderfully low-key and friendly Christmas album. Divided between classic carols and new numbers, such as the fine 'Aspenglow' and 'Christmas for Cowboys,' the album is an appealing, pretty record, perfect for late nights by the fireside." — AllMusic

Side 1
1. Aspenglow
2. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
3. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
4. Silver Bells
5. Please, Daddy (Don’t Get Drunk This Christmas)
6. Christmas For Cowboys

Side 2
7. Away In A Manger
8. What Child Is This
9. Coventry Carol
10. O Holy Night
11. Silent Night, Holy Night
12. A Baby Just Like You

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it